Meet Shantel a 32yrs old beautiful sugar babe from Kasarani

Hi Admin! My name Shantel living in Kasarani and I would like to be connected with young energetic guy from here or Kamiti Road. Am 32yrs old so find me a guy aged from 18 to 26yrs who is ready to vacate and live with me in my apartment. Am also a student UON so if you find me a comrade that will be a perfect match. Have been single for long focusing in Family Business and my Education. But since have decided now to start a relationship, am serious. I love fun , Weekend night clubs , Travelling, Adventure so please find me an open minded person in that case. Please Admin if it’s very possible to connect me before Valentine’s day it can be so nice. Thanks

Are you interested in Shantel? Kindly text or Call on +254796111945 Connection fee is Ksh 550

Nairobi Sugar Babes

2 thoughts on “Meet Shantel a 32yrs old beautiful sugar babe from Kasarani

Add yours

  1. Hello my name is Ali and I am from United Arab Emirates outside age 42 color not fair not very black weight 73 and size is a little bigger.
    E-mail: Haris Karachi6@gmail.com
    Phone Number Plus Nine Seven One Five Two Nine Zero Seven Zero Seven Six Eight +971529070768

    Like

  2. Hello my name is Ali and I am in United Arab Emirates can also contact from outside United Arab Emirates age 42 yrs color not fair nor dark weight 73 kg and size bigger than normal. Email: Haris Karachi6@gmail.com Phone Number Plus Nine Seven One Five Two Nine Zero Seven Zero Seven Six Eight +971529070768

    Like

Leave a comment

Start a Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started